cropped2.jpg

Gigography

2020

Tuesday 10 March

Jazz Connective, Hare & Hounds - Birmingham

Monday 13 January

Discover Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge - Birmingham

2019

Tuesday 26 November

Sofar Sounds, Sofar HQ - London

Sunday 24 November

Wither Single Launch, Centrala - Birmingham

Saturday 23 November

Plenty Fuss, The Hatch - Sheffield

Friday 1 November

supporting B.AWHE, Headrow House - Leeds

Friday 18 October

supporting Boat To Row, The Night Owl - Birmingham

Friday 23 August

Camper Calling Festival - Warwickshire

Saturday 13 July

Mostly Jazz, Funk & Soul - Birmingham

Thursday 27 June

The Canteen - Bristol

Thursday 20 June

IKON Gallery - Birmingham

Saturday 4 May

Cheltenham Jazz Festival - Cheltenham

Friday 10 May

One Trick Pony - Birmingham

Thursday 2 May

supporting Stealing Sheep, Hare & Hounds - Birmingham

Saturday 20 April

supporting Dan Whitehouse, The Artrix - Bromsgrove

Monday 1 April

Neighbourhd Brum, The Night Owl - Birmingham

Thursday 28 March

Chambers EP Launch, The Edge - Birmingham

Tuesday 19 March

Brume, Fuel Cafe Bar - Manchester

Sunday 17 March

Sunday Rising, Ninety One Brick Lane - London

Friday 8 March

Sofar Sounds, Cherry Red - Birmingham

Saturday 16 February

Shanty Town, Centrala - Birmingham

2018​

Friday 30 November

Jazzlines, Town Hall Symphony Hall - Birmingham

Sunday 18 November

supporting Argle Bargle, Centrala - Birmingham

Tuesday 13 November

Oxjam Selly Oak, The Bristol Pear  - Birmingham

Thursday 1 November

supporting Mutual Benefit, Hare & Hounds - Birmingham

Thursday 1 November

Lunch Lounge, Town Hall Symphony Hall - Birmingham

Saturday 3 October

Oxjam Brum,  DigBrew - Birmingham

Wednesday 31 October

Jazz at Cherry Reds - Birmingham

Friday 14 September

Sofar Sounds, The Old Print Works - Birmingham